Aberdeen
11 reviews
  1. Suburb of Baltimore, MD
Back to Aberdeen Home

Reviews

11 reviews
  • Excellent
    0
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    0
I like my neighborhood. It is conveniently located by a shopping center, a library, and route 95. The police station and fire station are a short distance away, and the local hospital is less than 10 minutes away. I have both a Wawa, and a Chick-Fil-a within 3 minutes from my house, so I am a happy camper. All in all, I like I it here.
  • Current Resident
  • 30 days ago
I don't really feel as though my life is in danger
  • Niche User
  • 7 months ago
Everything can get better which is why i think it is okay.
  • Niche User
  • 7 months ago
Police are friendly and quick responsive. Not too much crime activity in the area, so emergency vehicles not seen much. There is a major highway, so ems does respond to those wrecks mostly.
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
It is nicely diverse with great scenery. Great place for outdoors and the people are friendly. Many people from all over come to this area. Some to raise their children, some are military, mostly its a safe healthy environment. The schools are great, not much crime. It's a place where growth is slow but steady.
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
There is alot of crime in certain parts of the neighborhood
  • Niche User
  • 10 months ago
There is a lot of illegal activi type going on but its not always visible. there is always a cop car around when i drive around.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
The area is okay to live in but there is not much to do.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
i would have to say that the side of aberdeen where i live is the best area you may not think it by looking at it but it is
  • Niche User
  • May 9 2014
it is okay because there are so so many companies here and there are the buses.
  • Niche User
  • May 9 2014
i say its bad because there not a lot of small stores in the neighborhood. compared to a of the big stores in the neighborhood it scares all of the local stores
  • Niche User
  • May 9 2014
Back to Aberdeen Home