Albertville
10 reviews
  1. Town in Alabama
Back to Albertville Home

Reviews

10 reviews
  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
to get ever facilite for education and known university for science and technology life facilite for stay here.
  • Niche User
  • 14 days ago
I love Albertville. I have lived here all of my life. Albertville is such a family friendly town with amazing school systems. Albertvlle is a very clean city and we always have visitors. It is such an amazing town to be a part of!
  • Current Resident
  • 18 days ago
Albertville is one of the best places that anyone could ever live. The city is very family oriented, and everyone is very friendly. People are always prepared to give a helping hand to those in need. Despite our losses during the tornado in 2011, Albertville remains a beautiful city that people can not forget.
  • Current Resident
  • 2 months ago
We do have shootings and high speed chases with the police and drugs but its not at all like it is in the bigger surrounding cities
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
I think overall its a great place to live and raise children. There are a lot of opportunities for young people in the school systems. For the most part its a safe area.
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
There really isn't that much crime. The police is everywhere. They are very noticeable. It seems like they are waiting to pull over anyone. So there really isn't that much crime.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 19 2016
I would live here if I wanted a calm, quiet place. Nothing really happens here. it seems to be getting more stores. Maybe Albertville is getting more populated.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 19 2016
I love my neighborhood, because the dead-end. culdisac feel is great, safe environment for raising children.
  • Niche User
  • June 14 2015
most things around here are pretty average
  • Niche User
  • Jan 6 2015
I hope the information I have filled out will help me receive a scholarship so I can attend college.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 6 2015
Back to Albertville Home