Aliso Viejo
49 reviews
  1. Suburb of Los Angeles, CA
Back to Aliso Viejo Home

Reviews

49 reviews
  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    0
Aliso Viejo is a beautiful city with friendly residents and excellent local businesses. I have been a resident for just over a year, and I am so glad I relocated to Aliso Viejo from Santa Ana.
  • Current Resident
  • 28 days ago
Seems like a site that isn't protected. Afraid to give personal information the site seems like it is a gimmick. Other than that its helpful and gives opportunities for scholarships.
  • Current Resident
  • 1 month ago
I love this place, It is calm, almost no crimes and people are nice.
I live and work here, it is a nice area with beautiful houses and It is close to the beach.
  • Current Resident
  • 2 months ago
This is a very good safe place to live! It's a good environment for anyone growing up, lots of parks/recreational areas nearby.
  • Current Resident
  • 2 months ago
I have lived in Aliso Viejo ever since I could remember. I like how almost everyone knows one another, but it is still a pretty big city. I'd like to see lower housing costs, more places for teenagers/young adults friendly because it seems like most of the places to go are for children ages 10 and under or adults 28 and over, there's balance.
  • Current Resident
  • 3 months ago
never had any issues with crime or needing police
  • Niche User
  • 5 months ago
lovely neighborhood, friendly people, located in very good school district
  • Niche User
  • 5 months ago
Aliso Viejo is in tip top shape and always clean. Crime rate is very low, I am never worried about my safety.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
Aliso Viejo is a very safe neighbor filled with lots of resources for fun and families.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
Very low crime rates here!
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
I love where I am living right now!
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
It is a great atmosphere to live in and everyone here is very friendly and a happy place to live. I feel a very great future for this area because the area is getting nicer and more people are starting to come and live there
  • Niche User
  • 12 months ago
Crimes in this area are very low. People feel safe to go out after dark and do daily tasks without being scared of what may happen. Children can walk to and from school without feeling scared of predators or violence. Crime is a very unusual thing to hear of in this area.
  • Niche User
  • 12 months ago
I am truly happy and blessed with where I live. The weather is usually sunny maybe partly cloudy, around 70 degrees. One is fifteen to twenty minutes away from the beach and about two hours away from the mountains and snow. Therefore, one gets the best of both worlds. The houses are nice and this is a very safe environment. People however are not the nicest and very materialistic but there has to be some down side to every place one lives.
  • Niche User
  • 12 months ago
There are few crimes and few safety hazards. There is not a lot of violence in the area and the police are very strict and aware of any potential dangers that could come about in the area. I trust the police and I feel safe and protected which I think is one of the greatest parts of the community and area I get to live in.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 12 2016
I would choose to live in this area in the future over everywhere else in the country because it is safe, unique, beautiful, and full of great people. This area is perfect for people of all ages and has a great variety of businesses and entertainment. The camaraderie is impeccable and the schools are top-noch. I enjoy living hear because the community between the local government, sports, and schools is strong and supportive to all friends and family that participate.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 12 2016
I loved living in sunny Aliso Viejo CA! It offers so much to the residents, awesome schools, beautiful sights and great people.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 29 2015
I would choose to still live in the same city, but not the same neighborhood I live in right now. The atmosphere is great and plenty of things to do in the city.
  • Niche User
  • Sep 28 2015
Aliso Viejo is a newly developed city. The people here are great. Everyone is friendly. You walk by someone and they either smile or wave hi. It's a connected community. I would love to relive here and continue living here.
  • Niche User
  • Sep 14 2015
I live in a great area. It is expensive but my children are safe from all the craziness in other parts of California.
  • Parent
  • Aug 2 2015
  • 1 of 3
Back to Aliso Viejo Home