Alondra Park
20 reviews
  1. Suburb of Los Angeles, CA
Back to Alondra Park Home

Reviews

20 reviews
  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
Police keeps everything under control
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
It's a great place with diverse ethnicities where we all share our values
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
I will love to live in this area again because it is an open community, neighbors are friendly, no known gangs, crime reduction, close to community college, kindergarten school, High school, and restaurants.
  • Niche User
  • July 9 2015
In my 19 years living here, all I could say is I've learned a lot. I've learned how my life is not normal. I've seen people been shot in front of me. I've seen dealers, I've seen all the bad. But it's part of life. I can't change my current status but I'm on my way to improving it. Education and the ambition to learn and to succeed are key. And that's what got me out of here and I now live in the beautiful and safe city of Irvine. It's a whole new world out there. But looking back, I'm not ashamed of where I come from, it's what made me.
  • Niche User
  • June 29 2015
love all the food around me
  • Niche User
  • Feb 4 2015
The employment in my area is average. Most companies that have easy employment are the fast food industries and big retail stores.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 27 2014
As far as I know there has only been a hand full of incidents (theft) since I've lived here.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 20 2014
There isn't much outdoors space around this area. The beach is about 15 to 20 minutes away and there is also a park near by. The park isn't the best but it has definitely improved by way of available activities like playgrounds and a pod for wild birds over the last few years.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 20 2014
Weather is perfect with very rare major weather issues
  • Niche User
  • July 28 2014
Very little events, but the community is welcoming when big events happen
  • Niche User
  • July 28 2014
Not much of my concern
  • Niche User
  • July 28 2014
Everyone is different and provide a nice sense of diversity
  • Niche User
  • July 28 2014
I feel very safe in my neighborhood
  • Niche User
  • July 27 2014
Housing is well maintained and spaced
  • Niche User
  • July 27 2014
Everything is clean and well maintained
  • Niche User
  • July 27 2014
Air quality could be better everywhere
  • Niche User
  • July 27 2014
Everyone lives a healthy lifestyle
  • Niche User
  • July 27 2014
Everyone is doing their best to make the community the best it could be
  • Niche User
  • July 27 2014
The community is very friendly, safe, and clean, which provides a great living environment.
  • Niche User
  • July 27 2014
There are not that many big stores around here. There are mini markets that sell rotten and expired things.
  • Niche User
  • May 1 2014
Back to Alondra Park Home