Anderson Township
14 reviews
  1. Suburb of Cincinnati, OH
Back to Anderson Township Home

Reviews

14 reviews
  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
Its not bad, but its not good. A lot of bad drivers in the area who tend to not care about those around them.
  • Niche User
  • 5 months ago
Cincinnati is a great place with many things to do. The area is pretty nice and downtown is a fun place to visit. The people are nice and generally friendly. The education systems are good. Overall, Cincinnati is a great place to live.
  • Niche User
  • 5 months ago
There are a few vacant, upscale homes for sale.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 20 2015
There is always plenty to do.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 20 2015
There is little crime in our neighborhood.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 20 2015
The atmosphere is friendly and inviting.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 20 2015
With the economy still recovering, we have houses empty on our street and the values have decreased.
  • Parent
  • Dec 15 2015
I am ready to move because of the drugs on my street.
  • Parent
  • Dec 15 2015
Drugs are a huge problem in our area.
  • Parent
  • Dec 15 2015
Crime is getting worse. Street car is stupid.
  • Parent
  • Nov 19 2015
Food in Cincinnati is AWESOME! There are so many signature foods that anyone who is from Cincinnati or who visits Cincinnati will enjoy.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 23 2014
Housing in Anderson is pretty solid. I felt safe and I liked where I lived.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 23 2014
I love Cincinnati businesses. There is a great culture of supporting the community, especially with Cincinnati food and small businesses.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 23 2014
most people work in the city
  • Niche User
  • Apr 29 2014
Back to Anderson Township Home