Anniston
13 reviews
  1. Town in Alabama
Back to Anniston Home

Reviews

13 reviews
  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
Anniston still has a small town feel yet has all the benefits of being only an hour away from both Birmingham and Atlanta
  • Current Resident
  • 26 days ago
Anniston, AL is a small town. Although being small, it has it's perks from restaurants to shopping centers. There's the historical building, The Victoria, which has been restored to beautification. We also have many churches and the Anniston Community Center.
  • Current Resident
  • 3 months ago
If it was up to me I would not live in this area.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 19 2015
It's really the only thing I know. I was born and raised in west Anniston. It's okay but it's definitely not a place I want to spend the rest of my life.
  • Niche User
  • July 28 2015
there are many places to eat at around her. my favorite place would be fire house subs or struts
  • Niche User
  • Mar 2 2015
i like the quintard mall
  • Niche User
  • Mar 2 2015
The weather varies greatly with the seasons. Fall and Spring are wonderful. Summer is extremely hot and humid, and winter is very cold without snow.
  • Parent
  • Feb 7 2015
Crime is not bad around this area. It is a quiet place.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 28 2014
People are really enjoying food around my area. Its great!
  • Niche User
  • Oct 23 2014
Many people are getting away from crimes, and it is not fair to the community.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 23 2014
In my area, jobs are easy to find because everybody is hiring.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 23 2014
The most best businesses is the restaurants and the Quintard Mall.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 23 2014
This area, especially the Oxford area, has grown over the past 2-3 years. We now how have an even greater variety of nice restaurants, stores, nice grocery stores, and a Sam's wholesale. Many new hotels have been built in the area and we have several tourist attractions. A great, quiet place to live with most of the businesses you would frequent in a big city.
  • Parent
  • Oct 15 2014
Back to Anniston Home