Aubrey
12 reviews
  1. Town in Texas
Back to Aubrey Home

Reviews

12 reviews
  • Excellent
    1
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
It is a great town. You get a small town feel. I have lived here for 20 years and have seen it grow so much.
  • Current Resident
  • 2 days ago
What I love about Aubrey are the wide open spaces. The area is very modernized and has very clean, smooth roads but at the same time has a southern, country feel. The reason it's not a 5 is because my family isn't near! :)
  • Visitor
  • 13 days ago
We do not have any crime in our town. Most people are familiar with each other. Crime is not popular in our small town.
  • Niche User
  • 10 months ago
My town is very small, I have lived here my whole life. I do however love living here. I enjoy the people and the community and the fact we all come together to make it a better place to live. There are downfalls of it being small and not offering as many jobs. We do however have great schools, and our teachers are there to help students be successful. I would live here my entire life if that was something I decided to do. I see our town growing even larger, and offering more to the people who live in it.
  • Niche User
  • 10 months ago
There are a lot of housing developments available to choose from, with a lot more on their way too.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 8 2016
Since I didn't go to any grade school in this community it is hard to really say.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 8 2016
I have not actually seen or heard of any crimes committed in this area.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 8 2016
I have lived here for most of my life but I went to grade school in a different town.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 8 2016
The only think we have to worry about are tornados and thunderstorms in my area, I feel really safe here.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 8 2015
There are a lot of food places where I live but there's kny two places that are open 24 hours a day, I believe that there is one bar here and no clubbing/dancing areas.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 8 2015
There isn't many higher paying jobs mainly fast food and grocery jobs but it's not bad.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 8 2015
I live in a small town so there's a lot of businesses owned by people who live in the area and even though we don't have a lot of big stores, it's growing more and more each day. It's good to have the businesses we do right now.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 8 2015
Back to Aubrey Home