Aucilla
13 reviews
  1. Town in Florida
Back to Aucilla Home

Reviews

13 reviews
  • Excellent
    0
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    0
The public services seem to get trees and stuff that fall in the road, but it might take them a little while.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 12 2014
There are only two things about this area that I love and that is the people are great and I am not crowded with neighbors.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 12 2014
Most of the people grew up in the area, but they are all friendly and welcoming.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 12 2014
The public services don't seem the best, but I live outside of the city.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 12 2014
There is not a lot of crime in this area that I know about.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 12 2014
There are not buses or airports in this town, but there are a lot of highways.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 12 2014
There is not much to do in this town. People usually leave the town to go do something.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 12 2014
Most of the people in this area are black. They are very happy and friendly people for the most part.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 12 2014
There are a couple of fast-food restaurants that are average quality, some restaurants like the McDonalds is very poor quality.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 12 2014
The housing in this area is great. Most of the properties are at least a half an acre so there is plenty of space, it does not feel crowded.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 12 2014
Most of the jobs in this area are minimum wage jobs. I could not afford to live on my own in even a cheap apartment and that includes if I were to get overtime every week.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 12 2014
I can get a lot of what I need in this area, but not everything. I pay more for items then I would at a store like Wal-Mart.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 12 2014
There is a lot of nature in this area and for the most part it the forests and rivers seem to be clean.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 12 2014
Back to Aucilla Home