Bacliff
33 reviews
  1. Suburb of Houston, TX
Back to Bacliff Home

Reviews

33 reviews
  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    0
One of the last areas to be developed. Very nice area with no city government
  • Niche User
  • July 23 2015
The citizens of this area are nice and friendly. The only thing that could make it better was if there were things for the youth to do around here.
  • Niche User
  • June 16 2015
There are alot of fast food restaurants and only a hand full of people are seen walking around to exercise.
  • Niche User
  • May 6 2015
There's is alot of crime going on vibrantly around here, especially involving drugs. The police are always quick to respond.
  • Niche User
  • May 6 2015
This community doesn't getter together that much. Only in high school events.
  • Niche User
  • May 6 2015
It's either hot or raining. We have a few hurricanes from time to time. Shorts and t's are essential.
  • Niche User
  • May 6 2015
Many restaurants stay open late since we are near a tourist attraction. A popular restaurant is T Bone Toms . I love the sea food. Amazing variety.
  • Niche User
  • May 6 2015
The employment is very high here. The most common job is restaurant buisness.
  • Niche User
  • May 6 2015
We have a great variety of stores around here the grocery stores are decent. There are plenty of mom shops such as target and hobby lobby add well as pop sous such as home Depot. There is a store for anything you need in this area.
  • Niche User
  • May 6 2015
Trailer parks are not my favorite thing to see.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 13 2015
We don't have any state parks near by.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 13 2015
People live here because it's cheaper.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 13 2015
I see good restaurants towards the city of San Leon.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 13 2015
Bacliff is a poor town and many people don't have decent jobs.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 13 2015
They are okay, but I think they could be better.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 13 2015
Not any health and fitness centers in the area, most are a drive a way.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 19 2015
Live in a nice quiet neighborhood. all the neighbors each other and look out for one another.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 19 2015
Mostly family owned businesses, so depends on the owners.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 19 2015
Nice family owned business. Friendly atmosphere.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 19 2015
For the most part, people who work around my neighborhood are kind and hard workers. However, there are a few rude employees here and there.
  • Niche User
  • Nov 13 2014
  • 1 of 2
Back to Bacliff Home