Batesville
11 reviews
  1. Town in Arkansas
Back to Batesville Home

Reviews

11 reviews
  • Excellent
    1
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
Batesville is a beautiful small safe town with lots of room to grow. It is overall safe and not too busy. I recommend this town for a family or people who like nature. There are many areas around here to explore.
  • Current Resident
  • 17 days ago
You need an option for GED's otherwise it is excellent and appears to be user friendly! I just entered my information and already I'm applying for scholarships.
  • Current Resident
  • 2 months ago
It is a very beautiful town that is slowly expanding. We need shops and places open past 10 pm and more to do.
  • Current Resident
  • 3 months ago
Batesville is a small but quickly growing town. We are soon opening a new community center w/ waterpark.
  • Current Resident
  • 3 months ago
Batesville, AR is a great small town with excellent public schools. It is a very safe community where many people chose to raise their families.
  • Current Resident
  • 3 months ago
I just moved to Batesville a year and a half ago and I absolutely love it here. The people are all so friendly and the view is absolutely spectacular. The only thing that I would change is the chicken plant being right in town. The smells are horrible. Other than that though it is a very lovely place to live.
  • Current Resident
  • 3 months ago
Crime rate for the area is high.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
The future of this area seems the crime rate will rise.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
The weather here does not make up its mind. Sometimes its very cold in the mornings right now and warm in the afternoons.We pretty much recognize every person we see here in this place because of it not being so big.
  • Niche User
  • Nov 23 2015
There could be more options to eat out at, but the town is a nice town.
  • Niche User
  • July 21 2015
There isn't much coming into the area, and many shops have closed. I love my town, though, and am excited about the waterpark that is replacing the pool.
  • Niche User
  • July 5 2015
Back to Batesville Home