Bath Township
14 reviews
  1. Town in Ohio
Back to Bath Township Home

Reviews

14 reviews
  • Excellent
    1
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
There is very low crime in this neighborhood.
  • Niche User
  • 7 months ago
This is a great neighborhood, I love living here with my family. It's a great place for a family.
  • Niche User
  • 7 months ago
The apartments I live in are very homey and have good quality for what I am paying! It's very friendly and also very quiet!
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
Not much crime in the area except for drunks and drug users.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
Its definitely not the worst place to be living, although I most certainly wish I did not have to live where I'm at. I only live here because of school and it was the best option for me.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
There are not many vacant or abandoned properties. Cost of housing is a little high
  • Niche User
  • Dec 21 2015
Everyone is so friendly here.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 21 2015
There have been a few incidents on campus where there were suspicious people here.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 21 2015
I do enjoy this area. I just wish there were more things to do.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 21 2015
I would probably choose to live here again because it is where my family is from and where I have a lot of family.
  • Niche User
  • Nov 13 2015
I moved here to attend school and it is a nice area to live in as a full time student
  • Niche User
  • Oct 26 2015
The sidewalks are not big enough for both pedestrians and bicyclists to be on the sidewalk at the same time. Most of the time bicyclists are seen riding on the rode. For me as a driver that makes me very nervous.
  • Niche User
  • July 14 2014
People tend to live here their entire lives. As far as pet/family friendly goes alot of places you can not take your pet into unless it is a service dog. Alot of the community events are not family friendly.
  • Niche User
  • July 14 2014
There are not alot of places that are popular to shop the mall doesn't have a lot of great stores. You can get everything that you need in this area.
  • Niche User
  • July 14 2014
Back to Bath Township Home