Bath Township
13 reviews
  1. Suburb of Dayton, OH
Back to Bath Township Home

Reviews

13 reviews
  • Excellent
    0
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
The are where i live has alot of unmaintained yards
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
I love the area, lots to do.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
Fairborn has a great sense of community, people will come together to support any Fairborn member
  • Niche User
  • Apr 13 2015
Besides the long snowy winters the weather is great
  • Niche User
  • Apr 13 2015
The food joints around here are awesome but I do not know about drinking/clubbing places for I do not partake in those activities.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 13 2015
There are many opportunities for everyone but you have to be willing to search for them and work to get them.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 13 2015
There are many amazing businesses owned by locals in Fairborn but many of the larger businesses are not kept up as well and bring the overall rating down.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 13 2015
There is a lot of diversity in the area
  • Niche User
  • Feb 6 2015
There are a lot of research and big business places around, which I am not interested in.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 6 2015
The weather is always changing
  • Niche User
  • Feb 6 2015
There is a mix between big companies and small businesses,. However there are more big companies
  • Niche User
  • Feb 6 2015
There are a lot of families in the area but there are also college students that do not always have respect for the neighborhood. It all balances out.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 6 2015
There are a lot of gyms in the area with health food stores. Wright State university also has a gym that is free to students.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 6 2015
Back to Bath Township Home