Battlefield
14 reviews
  1. Town in Missouri
Back to Battlefield Home

Reviews

14 reviews
  • Excellent
    1
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
I put that the crime and safety in this area is great. I put this because from what I have seen, the crime is very low overall here where I live, and I normally always feel safe. The police are quick to respond if necessary.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
I choose that my overall experience of this area has been great. I haven't put any thought as to whether or not I would want to live anywhere else. I live right on the outside of Springfield (technically in Battlefield), which gives me the privacy that I greatly appreciate, but it also gives me the ability to drive into town quickly and not be in the car for thirty minutes there and back.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
It's a great littler town outside of Springfield. The city is growing with new business and restaurants coming in. If there is not something for you to do in battlefield a quick 2 minute drive to Springfield and you have many more options to choose from. Overall great little city.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 14 2016
Nice, quiet suburban area. A few restaurants and gas stations, but otherwise not much to do in the general area. For shopping, a drive into Springfield or other nearby city is required.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 4 2015
Have not had a crime in my neighborhood.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 3 2015
Weather is bipolar. Sometimes we get tornadoes.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 3 2015
Job employment is good. Depends where you look.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 3 2015
Food is great. I do not drink.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 3 2015
Every town has it's good and bad stores.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 3 2015
There are a lot of good places to eat and I love the food in plenty of places.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 11 2015
There are a lot of good places to go for physical activities. We have plenty of walking trails and places to exercise.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 11 2015
The south side has the nicer quality houses but its pretty average overall.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 11 2015
The weather in MO is very bipolar it changes often, one day 60 and sunny the next 30 with snow. The tornadoes are what we have to worry about the most and they are very unpredictable.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 11 2015
There are a lot of franchises but not very that many small businesses. There are some but you have ti know where to look.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 11 2015
Back to Battlefield Home