Bealeton
11 reviews
  1. Town in Virginia
Back to Bealeton Home

Reviews

11 reviews
  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
I like how Bealeton is a really quiet place and not much happens around here. It is a safe and friendly little town. I wish to see more stores or place where people could go for entertainment. I'd also like if they add more restaurants.
  • Current Resident
  • 5 days ago
The community is very nice and happy. One of the big events that occur there are Friday night football games at Liberty High School. That is where a lot of our community joins in to watch the game and just have fun.
  • Current Resident
  • 3 months ago
I have never had a police issue.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
The area is being built up with new houses, stores and restaurants.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
The crime rate in this area is not too bad, every know and then we have minor outbreaks such as robbery. The safety is good the police respond quick.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
I absolutely love my city and my neighborhood. Everyone is so nice and respectful to one another. The scenery is beautiful and definitely a good get away place.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
Police do their jobs great and make sure people are safe.
  • Niche User
  • 12 months ago
People are friendly and you don't really have to worry about things because we watch out for each other.
  • Niche User
  • 12 months ago
This area is fine but nothing special. I would not choose to live here.
  • Parent
  • Sep 21 2015
It's a good place to live, but there isn't much to do for teenagers/young adults.
  • Niche User
  • July 15 2015
Its a very quiet place and its nice. However, everything is so far from here and there isn't much to do
  • Niche User
  • June 18 2015
Back to Bealeton Home