Beavercreek
99 reviews
  1. Suburb of Dayton, OH
Back to Beavercreek Home

Reviews

99 reviews
  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    52
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
Great community that has plenty to do in the surrounding area. You are about 20 minutes from anything really worth your while if you want to make a day out of the event. Lots of local festivities and pretty good shopping as well
  • Current Resident
  • 27 days ago
Our town is nice albeit a little boring. There isn't much to do in Beavercreek. The malls are great but there is nothing else very interesting. The good thing is that it is close to the Air Force museum and relatively close to Cincinnati with more activities. Downtown Dayton is slightly better than Beavercreek for performing arts as well.
  • Current Resident
  • 1 month ago
Most people don't even lock their doors at night.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
It's a growing place and a great place for a family, but I'm a young adult who doesn't want to need a car.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
Fantastic, quiet place to live.
  • Niche User
  • 7 months ago
no crime that I have seen.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
not the best but I like it.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
Rarely any crime sightings. Their is a neighborhood watch.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
I love all the people here. Very nice and friendly and even invite you to pool cookouts, etc.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
I'm not very sure what the whole situation in my area is but the crime isn't any worst then anywhere else I guess.
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
The area where I live is a nice place to live with plenty of nice people.
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
It's relatively low when compared to surrounding areas.
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
The general atmosphere is extremely calm and quiet, great for families with small children or elders. It's extremely clean compared to surrounding areas and has a great school system. If I had to live here again or raise a family here, it would definitely be a good pick.
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
I have only heard of a handful of crime situations occurring in my own neighborhood.
  • Niche User
  • 10 months ago
It's a nice place to live, not too much crime, good size, will probably live here for my entire life
  • Niche User
  • 10 months ago
The Beavercreek Policy are always coming through the neighborhoods to ensure safety.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
I would choose to live here all over again. The economy is raising and new businesses are constantly providing job opportunities for people.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
I have few concerns about safety here, and there are consistent patrols around where live.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
I know a lot of people here and I feel safe here for the most part.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
There a handful of places to visit and eat out at, but the choices are still fairly limited and get depleted rather quickly. The people are very friendly though and there are some nice places to just sit and enjoy the air.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 20 2015
  • 1 of 5
Back to Beavercreek Home