Beckett
11 reviews
  1. Suburb in New Jersey
Back to Beckett Home

Reviews

11 reviews
  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
A few houses are up for sale, there aren't any broken down buildings or abandoned properties where I live.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
The general atmosphere is the embodiment of classic suburban lifestyle. If you like peace and quiet, and a generally friendly neighborhood, Logan Township is a good area. But not being accustomed to a quiet lifestyle, it is a bit strange for myself-I moved here from a small borough that I lived in for a year, and before that I've lived most of my life in a boisterous town. This place is alright, but then again the experience is different for everyone.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
The police respond quickly and can be seen patrolling the streets like they are suppose to do.
  • Niche User
  • 7 months ago
The atmosphere is pretty calm. Not a lot of things happen here so that is nice. It's not really busy either.
  • Niche User
  • 7 months ago
The Swedesboro-Logan township area is a great place to live. I have lived here my whole life, and the schools are fairly good as far as I saw and experienced. The atmosphere is great, not a whole lot of crime. I think I once saw a review somewhere that said the area is 25% lower in crime than the surrounding area. I haven't seen much of anything in terms of criminal activity.
  • Niche User
  • Nov 23 2015
I feel very save in my area. The crimes don't usually happen around me.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 23 2015
Our public service men and women are very good. they handle things very well.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 23 2015
I love the weather here. We get all four seasons, some winters colder than others, and some summers a little hot.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 23 2015
The job opportunities come and go. Many people who work locally also attend college, so once school starts, opportunities open up.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 23 2015
You may choose to go to Applebees, or even the Village Pub.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 23 2015
There are many strip malls where you can get everything you may need. There are a few mom-and-pop shops, but also larger places like acme and wawa.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 23 2015
Back to Beckett Home