Bedford Heights
13 reviews
  1. Suburb of Cleveland, OH
Back to Bedford Heights Home

Reviews

13 reviews
  • Excellent
    0
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
Bedford Heights is a friendly city near shopping and Parks. There's a lot of things to do in the city.
  • Current Resident
  • 1 month ago
the police are visible and constantly patrolling
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
The area has been safe and productive
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
A lot of abandoned buildings and properties near where I live. It's not the worst I've seen.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 14 2016
I haven't felt like this is a community. It's pretty pet/family friendly though. A lot of festivals go on during the summer where you can bring family, not pets though.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 14 2016
I don't really feel all that safe where I live. Crime rates aren't the best here. I see police occasionally.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 14 2016
Too many big dogs and schools were bad
  • Niche User
  • Dec 14 2015
Not afraid to be out after dark
  • Niche User
  • Nov 18 2015
Living in Bedford Ohio is okay. Its nothing bad but it also could be better. I have been living here my whole life so I am okay with It.
  • Niche User
  • Sep 22 2015
Speaking when I lived in Bedford Heights, I always loved to go to their library. They have the best resources available. The neighborhood was good and the nature was excellent.
  • Niche User
  • July 21 2015
The area I live in is on the fence for me. Overall the quality of life is low, but the things to do and see and the people all make the rating a bit higher. I wish the schools were closer to where I am, though.
  • Niche User
  • July 9 2015
the job market is fine. most places here but majority of people I know work in different cites like solon.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 24 2015
the businesses in the area are good for people that don't live around here.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 24 2015
Back to Bedford Heights Home