Beebe
28 reviews
  1. Town in Arkansas
Back to Beebe Home

Reviews

28 reviews
  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    0
Beebe Arkansas is a small family town. Great schools and town people. Low cost of living and great location near the city.
  • Former Resident
  • 5 days ago
Beebe, AR is truly the perfect dream home town. We do have the 3 stop lights now and our mail never comes at the same time. Friday nights thought, the entire community comes out to support our boys in their games. We have boys who get full rides to college because of how good they are. What the school doesn't know is what kinda stalk those boys come from and how they are cheered by their community their entire life. Definitely a Dream Home Town!
  • Current Resident
  • 23 days ago
There are plenty of nice houses at a good price.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
The neighbors and community are amazing.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
I've only heard of 2 small crimes in this town.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
Its great and I love the whole city and school.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
Very low crime, barely hear of any.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 23 2015
It is a great small town to raise children; however, not much here.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 23 2015
There's not much to do in town, however it is easy to make friends and go a town over to go to movies, shopping, skating or bowling. The people are great and it's a nice small town to be in.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 7 2015
It is great here. Nice people, great atmosphere. I could live here forever. very quiet. no crimes. this place is growing by the second and I know in the future its going to be even better than it is now!
  • Niche User
  • Aug 16 2015
This is Arkansas, you have to be prepared for anything. I think the only thing that no one spends too much time on is the pothole problem. I do not understand the concept of four season.
  • Niche User
  • July 26 2014
I've been living here since May and I still don't feel welcome.
  • Niche User
  • July 26 2014
Beebe isn't really around any forests or state parks or anything like that. It's just there.
  • Niche User
  • July 26 2014
I'm not a fan of the small town. There really isn't anything to do here. I wouldn't choose to live here again.
  • Niche User
  • July 26 2014
I don't know what the crime rate is in Beebe, but nothing bad seems to have happened. However, that will not convince me to go out at night by myself.
  • Niche User
  • July 26 2014
Most of the local business here are flea markets. They're everywhere.
  • Niche User
  • July 26 2014
One of the roads into Beebe is awful. It's like no one has bothered to fix it up in maybe ten or more years. There's always going to be people who speed. There's always going to be drunk driving. Most of the accidents happen on the interstate though.
  • Niche User
  • July 26 2014
Everything is fast food! We've only been to one restaurant that has a vegetarian menu. The fast food here is kind of gross. Especially the Taco Bell/Gas Station.
  • Niche User
  • July 26 2014
There are a lot of old homes here and some of the neighborhoods are sketchy. I live in a trailer. It's nice.
  • Niche User
  • July 26 2014
Employment all around is crappy. I've been looking for a job all summer and have not found one.
  • Niche User
  • July 26 2014
  • 1 of 2
Back to Beebe Home