Bensenville
20 reviews
  1. Suburb of Chicago, IL
Back to Bensenville Home

Reviews

20 reviews
  • Excellent
    1
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
This town is not really a dangerous place to live in. There has been no crimes that has happened in my neighborhood.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
My family and I would like to move into a different town because the house prices in this town and other towns around this area are really expensive. Although, we are unable to I order for my brother to finish high school.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
the neighborhood is very friendly
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
There isn't a high crime rate
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
Safety is okay, there is always going to be crime where ever one goes.
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
I think people will never be contempt with what they have or where they live. So if I had to chose where to live, I'll chose my area again. I see a lot of businesses/restaurants opening in the future.
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
Police is always around makes me feel safe and secure.
  • Niche User
  • 10 months ago
If I had the choice to live here again or live somewhere else, I would be okay with choosing to live here again. Bensenville is an older looking town. But it seems to be catching up to the other towns near us. I know this town will become a better town for our next generations to come. Because there is construction being done at Fenton High School, and the Bensenville Community Library; there are also more restaurants and grocery stores opening up. Bensenville is a nice area; it has really good schools(which I have gone to), there are good grocery stores, nice village events, and there's a very nice library here too. It is sometimes a friendly town but sometimes a grouchy town. But I believe that is definitely how it is in every town. Bensenville could be better. I see it getting better and improving little by little.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 8 2015
great community that supports and contributes to the all being of society
  • Niche User
  • Oct 22 2015
Bensenville is one of the good suburbs that I live in. The homes, though mostly single-family homes with few bedrooms, are well-maintained, and its residents are generally friendly. Even though its population is small, Bensenville has plenty of restaurants, stores and services offering the same quality as Chicago.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 30 2015
Most people in the community recognize one another
  • Niche User
  • June 12 2014
Can walk at night without worrying.
  • Niche User
  • June 12 2014
Most people one would encounter are friendly
  • Niche User
  • June 12 2014
Provide good service, especially to those in need.
  • Niche User
  • June 12 2014
Plenty of different varieties of food chains.
  • Niche User
  • June 12 2014
Currently, living situation much improved.
  • Niche User
  • June 12 2014
Plenty of different types of households.
  • Niche User
  • June 12 2014
Consistenly see people outside or in facilities.
  • Niche User
  • June 12 2014
The quality of the parks are excellent.
  • Niche User
  • June 12 2014
Majority of the job market consists of minimum wage.
  • Niche User
  • June 12 2014
Back to Bensenville Home