Berlin
19 reviews
  1. Town in New Hampshire
Back to Berlin Home

Reviews

19 reviews
  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    2
The town is slowly growing there are many improvements and priorities on city council need some changes however!
  • Current Resident
  • 15 days ago
I like the small tight knit community that lives in my hometown of Berlin NH. It's a beautiful city with the presidential mountains in its surrounding landscape; an ideal place for any outdoor enthusiast.
  • Current Resident
  • 24 days ago
Our police officers are great in this low crime area. They are always there when we need them!
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
I've grown up here, and wouldn't change a thing!
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
Parts of the city are very nice and peaceful but in any city there is always parts that aren't as nice. I loved the small city feel and mountain views.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 22 2015
Where I live there are not very many shops all we have for a store and a grocery area is the next town over and it is a Walmart.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 28 2014
To get a good job, you would have to travel about an hour or more away because there are not a lot of jobs in area.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 28 2014
Great outdoor activities, great community environment, and variety of local shops/restaraunts
  • Niche User
  • July 18 2014
Fast food need t travel for.
  • Niche User
  • June 3 2014
Verys neighbor to neighbor hood...
  • Niche User
  • June 3 2014
Not much of a downtown
  • Niche User
  • June 3 2014
Either people are heAthy or are into drugs and alcohol
  • Niche User
  • June 3 2014
Many jobs are available, can't pick and choose everything, take what you can get.
  • Niche User
  • June 3 2014
We live far north from much action.
  • Niche User
  • June 3 2014
City is well cleaned and maintained
  • Niche User
  • June 3 2014
Not much tourism here. Could be much better than what it is....
  • Niche User
  • June 3 2014
Tons of outdoors activities. Four wheeling snow machining, hiking, swimming, etc. All local and cheap!
  • Niche User
  • June 3 2014
Economic statues is greatest diversity. Can be noticed on the streets and in schools amongst kids. Can cause bullying,
  • Niche User
  • June 3 2014
Could be better or could be worse....
  • Niche User
  • June 3 2014
Back to Berlin Home