Bernalillo
15 reviews
  1. Suburb of Albuquerque, NM
Back to Bernalillo Home

Reviews

15 reviews
  • Excellent
    0
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    1
The town has really had much upkeep. A lot of the people living here are either on drugs, or selling those drugs.
  • Niche User
  • June 18 2015
I root for the local teams. I go to the local baseball games but that is it when it comes to sports teams.
  • Niche User
  • June 11 2014
I live in the desert. Its hot in the summer and cool in the winter. It can beat other area of the country at times.
  • Niche User
  • June 11 2014
The education level in this state is bad. Because of that you can get away with paying people just the average wage. Because of that no one wants to move here or live here.
  • Niche User
  • June 11 2014
The local services are okay. Nothing really to complain about.
  • Niche User
  • June 11 2014
Everyone around me says the quality of life has gone down.
  • Niche User
  • June 11 2014
They are major traffic projects all around the area. But I believe in a short time we will have better streets and roads to drive on.
  • Niche User
  • June 11 2014
I know there is crime in the area but it does not impact me that much.
  • Niche User
  • June 11 2014
I know within a short drive there are several fast food chians
  • Niche User
  • June 11 2014
I am within a short drive to all the major business.
  • Niche User
  • June 11 2014
I live in a new subdivision so the homes look the same. There is a lot of open lots though in the area.
  • Niche User
  • June 11 2014
The people in this area are very nice. There is alot of diversity here in this state.
  • Niche User
  • June 11 2014
The only real attraction in this area these days are what is left of the breaking bad show here in town.
  • Niche User
  • June 11 2014
I live in a desert area. We have mountains around us. Within a few hours drive we can have access to just about anything. Not alot of lakes in this state though.
  • Niche User
  • June 11 2014
I don't believe there is alot of options when it comes to working out in the area. Most people just walk up the mountains and that is about it. Its too expensive for a gym membership here in this town.
  • Niche User
  • June 11 2014
Back to Bernalillo Home