Berne Township
9 reviews
  1. Town in Ohio
Back to Berne Township Home

Reviews

9 reviews
  • Excellent
    0
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
I feel like crime and drugs in Lancaster is becoming more prevalent.
  • Niche User
  • 5 months ago
My review is that there is quite a bit to do in Lancaster and coming from a small town is nice, but some things are changing for the worse.
  • Niche User
  • 5 months ago
I love how peace at mind I can be here
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
The crime rate in Lancaster, Ohio is probably the one of the lowest in the State. Never once, in my eighteen years of living here, have I been concerned with my safety.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
Lancaster, Ohio is a very quiet city with very little to do when it comes to entertainment. Although I loved living here my whole childhood, I plan moving away when I start my career.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
decent amount of restaurants but all of the bars are old men biker bars. zero nightlife
  • Niche User
  • Apr 8 2015
Definitely not the best paying area
  • Niche User
  • Apr 8 2015
Unless you are employed by the local schools or the hospital there aren't really a lot of jobs to be had. It's mostly retail jobs around here, particularly if you don't have a degree.
  • Niche User
  • Sep 15 2014
We have many sweet mom-and-pop's mixed in with the big name companies like Walmart so you can always find what you need but the town has still kept it's old-school charm.
  • Niche User
  • Sep 15 2014
Back to Berne Township Home