Bloom Township
11 reviews
  1. Suburb of Columbus, OH
Back to Bloom Township Home

Reviews

11 reviews
  • Excellent
    0
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
There is rarely ever a crime or something bad
  • Niche User
  • 4 months ago
i would live her again, its such a great place
  • Niche User
  • 4 months ago
This area allows many different things to do like go to the mall, go to sporting events and actually know the community around you. It's a fun and interesting place to live because there's always people to meet and events going on.
  • Niche User
  • Nov 3 2015
There are a couple parks around here that are nice, but there is not a single key feature such as a lake that brings our entire community together around it.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 19 2015
People around me seem to be fairly healthy, but not all-out healthy people. There are hospitals fairly nearby that are nice.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 19 2015
The houses in my area are very kept and pretty to look at. There are not many vacant properties.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 19 2015
In my neighborhood there is almost no crime so there is not really any need to call the local police stations very often.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 19 2015
While it is no secret that Ohio weather is awful, there is nothing particularly dangerous or extreme about the weather we get.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 19 2015
There is absolutely nothing to do after ten o'clock PM in my area. While there are semi-formal chain restaurants near me, there are no unique places to eat or drink.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 19 2015
Much like he rest of the United States, many people are being laid off, but other than that everything seems to be normal.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 19 2015
We have a decent number of big businesses and popular stores, and they are slowly forcing out all of the "mom-and-pop" shops in my area. This is sad because the smaller shops are unable to compete with the chain restaurants and big hardware stores.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 19 2015
Back to Bloom Township Home