Bloomingdale
10 reviews
  1. Town in Tennessee
Back to Bloomingdale Home

Reviews

10 reviews
  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
In my opinion Northwest Arkansas is one of the most beautiful places and laid back places I have ever lived. I would recommend that anyone who loves life and wants to live it with beauty and peace should move to this area.
  • Niche User
  • Nov 20 2015
The area I live in does not offer any type of career that I wish to pursue. Therefore, someday, I hope to move into a city where my career interest is offered. The atmosphere is polluted by Eastman. However, there are many places to eat, but not many attractions.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 10 2015
There is plenty of variety in fast food here. We have many major fast food chains. The best ones are the little country restaurants. They serve great food, and you know where it's coming from. We also have decent produce.
  • Niche User
  • May 6 2015
Tennessee is unfortunately, one of the worst places for drugs. There are many drug busts, especially meth busts, in this area. There are other crimes, such as murder, rape, etc., but those are not as bad as the rate of drugs here.
  • Niche User
  • May 6 2015
The weather is perfect. It's not too hot in the summer. It probably gets around 90 degrees at most. The winter is not too bad either. We do get some snow here, but no where near like they do up north.
  • Niche User
  • May 6 2015
La Caretta is by far the best food choice. The special la casa is the best thing on the menu.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 15 2014
Jobs are available, but they are not the best paying jobs out there.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 15 2014
The police respond within a reasonable amount of time.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 15 2014
Most of the housing is pretty reasonably priced. You can get a lot of house for the money. In some areas, the houses are too close for comfort. In other areas there is a lot of space between each house. It really depends on the neighborhood.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 21 2014
There are a few opportunities for professional fields, but most of the jobs are restaurant or retail. The pay is lower for many fields here than in other areas of the country.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 21 2014
Back to Bloomingdale Home