Bluefield
13 reviews
  1. Town in Virginia
Back to Bluefield Home

Reviews

13 reviews
  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    0
Bluefield Virginia is a small community that offers a great place to reside. It is in the heart of four seasons country and offers a wide variety of outdoor activities and a close drive to several other states.
  • Nearby Resident
  • 18 days ago
I loved the fact that Bluefield is easy going and peaceful. Wonderful people live here. I went to High School here too.
  • Works Here
  • 2 months ago
There is not a lot of crime in the Virginia are, I just wished there would be more lighting if you have to walk at night.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 14 2016
Living in Bluefield as a teenager or young adult can be really disappointing, but it is a safe community.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 14 2016
I live in a small quiet town without much to do.
  • Niche User
  • Nov 25 2015
Considering the size of the town, no public transportation is needed.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 4 2015
I honestly don't know other thing different from the soccer field and the gym.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 4 2015
It gets way too cold for my taste, but it is what it is.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 4 2015
Being Latino, I like to go out and dance. I've founded really frustrating the fact that there is no Latino-Salsa Bars around here.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 4 2015
The fact that coal mining is decreasing has impacted job opportunities in this area.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 4 2015
I feel that businesses around here are very old-fashioned and way too country kinda look.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 4 2015
The weather is fairly typical for a town in the mountains.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 31 2015
The main store around here is the local Wal-Mart. Some other stores are here, but they don't get visited as much.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 31 2015
Back to Bluefield Home