Bostonia
12 reviews
  1. Suburb of San Diego, CA
Back to Bostonia Home

Reviews

12 reviews
  • Excellent
    1
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
In my apartment complexes as far as i know there have been nor crimes. Although other apartment complexes have complained about robbery.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
The neighborhood in is fairly moderate. It is safe enough to walk on the streets ruing the day although ambulance sirens are heard driving by frequently if not every day. If I could choose to live in another location with my mother and siblings I would. The area is crowded and not a place i want m sibling s to be raised.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
I RARELY SEE POLICE ON MY SIDE OF TOWN, SHOWS FOR A GOOD SIGN. MY CONCERN IS THE SOUTH OF EL CAJON CITY.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
I SEE THIS COMMUNITY DEVELOPING MORE RECREATIONAL CENTERS.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
Crime and safety is always working to get better. I appreciate those in law enforcement who are trying to make things right in this world.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
I am just happy and thankful to have a place I can call home and to have a roof over my head. Not everyone can say that and for that I am very appreciative of where I am.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
The area I live (El Cajon) is not the safest area for a family. I moved here around the time I was in middle school and I struggled to feel safe and accepted. San Diego as a whole, is a big, fast-paced city. There is always a lot to do and a lot of variety in terms of restaurants. Now that I am older, I can drive out of El Cajon to experience a better life.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 18 2015
There are many great restaurants in this area with delicious food.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 28 2015
There are a lot of popular, very nice shopping centers and malls in this area with great service and quality.
  • Niche User
  • Feb 28 2015
You can find lots of fast food places down the street were you can find average food and drinks.
  • Niche User
  • Sep 28 2014
There are a great variety of store around here.
  • Niche User
  • Sep 28 2014
There are plenty of places were you can find a job because of the mall.
  • Niche User
  • Sep 28 2014
Back to Bostonia Home