Brandermill
9 reviews
  1. Suburb of Richmond, VA
Back to Brandermill Home

Reviews

9 reviews
  • Excellent
    1
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
Some areas have larger houses than others, but that is just for variety. There is an option for everyone: apartments, townhouses, single-story homes, multi-story homes, etc.
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
This is a nice area filled with nice people. Residents stay in the area for many years.
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
The police are very responsive. Neighborhood watches are in place to deter crime.
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
I have lived in this area for all my life. It is a very nice place to grow up.
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
If you like being near big cities but not in them, Midlothian is the place to be. It has a ton of people and a ton of nice homes, so also make sure you have money if you want to live here. There are lower-cost homes, but they're not in good condition at all.
  • Niche User
  • Sep 17 2015
I lived right across the street from Clover Hill high school and it was the best 4 years of my life. The area is nice and I wouldn't change anything about it.
  • Niche User
  • July 23 2015
There's a lot of big company stores like Walmart, Target, Kroger, Kohl's, Home Depot, etc. You can find a store for almost anything.
  • Niche User
  • Sep 12 2014
There's a wide variety of opportunities.
  • Niche User
  • Sep 12 2014
It has been difficult for me to find many people who share the same standards and values as me. However, the few people I have met that share those same values are very agreeable, kind, fun, and genuine. Because of this, I prefer having a few close friends rather than having many acquaintances.
  • Niche User
  • May 29 2014
Back to Brandermill Home