Brassfield Township
13 reviews
  1. Suburb of Raleigh, NC
Back to Brassfield Township Home

Reviews

13 reviews
  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
We rarely get any crime here. When we do the police are on it, and every is usually safe.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
Its a good place in the middle of the major cities. Its small and everyone is friendly. Anyone is welcome and its an easy commute to Raleigh, Durham, Oxford, Butner, and Wake Forest.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
It's a really safe and quiet neighborhood.
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
I've always felt safe whenever I choose to go out.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
Education isn't great but it's a quiet, nice town.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
Rex Hospital is absolutely amazing!!! When my grandma went to Rex for her health problems, the doctors and staff were there to make sure she had everything she needed to help her tp h=get better. They encouraged her and took care of her as if she were family.
  • Niche User
  • May 13 2015
Obviously, every town is going to have crime. I personally feel very safe where I live, which is in the country.
  • Niche User
  • May 13 2015
The weather here is amazing! North Carolina receives both ends of the thermometer.
  • Niche User
  • May 13 2015
Raleigh, North Carolina has a large amount of restaurants that are amazing. There is also a large variety of fine dining restaurants.
  • Niche User
  • May 13 2015
There are a lot of jobs here in the Raleigh/Wake Forest area. I have always been fortunate enough to find a job in the area.
  • Niche User
  • May 13 2015
The mom-and-pop shops here are terrific!
  • Niche User
  • May 13 2015
I have sent applications to various different businesses, however none of them have gotten back to me.
  • Niche User
  • Nov 19 2014
This is a very open area. There are a plenty of fast food restaurants, and the occasional dinner, but it's not a town I would come to visit because of the booming tourism.
  • Niche User
  • Nov 19 2014
Back to Brassfield Township Home