Brecksville
37 reviews
  1. Suburb of Cleveland, OH
Back to Brecksville Home

Reviews

37 reviews
  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
Brecksville is my hometown. It is consistently safe. The people here are kind and friendly and it is truly a family. The public school system is strong, ranked highly by the state. Safety is rarely a concern. Financially, there are many options for living here with any budget. One will find both new families and older retired couples living in Brecksville. It is a beautiful home and always provides a sense of community.
  • Current Resident
  • 4 months ago
Police station is in the center of Brecksville, very helpful and fast responding. Not many crimes are reported in this area.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
Everyone is very friendly, everything you need is very close by and close together. Great neighborhoods, small town. Good school system. Has great local restaurants and really nice parks as well!
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
I feel very safe in my neighborhood.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
My city is very nice compared to others in the area.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
The cost and taxes are high, but the houses are great.
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
I love the community and bond we have developed over the years. Some people are stuck up, but my neighborhood is very down to earth. Great people!
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
I have never had a problem with crime and safety in Brecksville. The police blotter is a joke compared to other cities!
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
I love the school system in Brecksville and the atmosphere! Great neighbors and friends!
  • Niche User
  • 8 months ago
There is hardly any crime in my community and I feel really safe and trust people.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
I live in a wonderful community where I get along with all my neighbors and I feel safe all the time. The atmosphere is great. I would live here again if I had to do it all over. I only see a bright future for my community
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
We have a decent amount of developments with new homes but also a lot of old homes.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 22 2015
Everyone is so nice and helpful
  • Niche User
  • Dec 22 2015
Very very low. The Police are often bored
  • Niche User
  • Dec 22 2015
I grew up here and it is hard to say anything bad about the area. My only complaint is that I feel bored sometimes, but I truly shouldn't. Everyone is so genuinely nice, we are close to downtown, and we have a great town full of little things to do.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 22 2015
Crime around Brecksville is very limited if any at all.
  • Niche User
  • May 17 2015
Winters are long and the summers are short. The weather is bipolar in Cleveland.
  • Niche User
  • May 17 2015
The houses are spaced out enough and provide enough backyard space.
  • Niche User
  • May 17 2015
Everyone doe their job around here but communication can always be improved.
  • Niche User
  • May 17 2015
The courtyard café is an amazing restaurant! My favorite is the grilled chicken and strawberry salad with feta cheese.
  • Niche User
  • May 17 2015
  • 1 of 2
Back to Brecksville Home