Bremen Township
10 reviews
  1. Suburb of Chicago, IL
Back to Bremen Township Home

Reviews

10 reviews
  • Excellent
    1
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
There is a lot of activities but most are for young children or senior citizens.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 15 2014
There is quite a mixture in the size, style and layout of the houses in this area
  • Niche User
  • Aug 15 2014
We have every fast food chain in the area. I don't know of any vegan or organic restaurants in this area.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 15 2014
I live in an unincorporated area so sometimes the response time for police/fire can be slower than it should be
  • Niche User
  • Aug 15 2014
This area is surrounded by forest preserves. I have seen deer in my front yard!! There are plenty of walk paths.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 15 2014
People tend to stay in this community. I have several friends who have parents that grew up in this town. My parents grew up just 5 miles from here.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 15 2014
As an athlete I exercise everyday as do all of the athletes at my school. We do have fitness centers and walk paths in the neighborhood that are used by those of all ages.
  • Niche User
  • July 21 2014
I went to school with several kids of different ethnic backgrounds. This gave me such an opportunity to learn different cultures.
  • Niche User
  • July 21 2014
My parents moved here due to the reputation of the school district which has been very good for years and still is. I have found so many of my friends parents grew up in this neighborhood and stayed. I enjoy living in this area and given the choice I would live here again. After I graduate I hope to stay in this area and raise a family.
  • Niche User
  • July 21 2014
Within a 5 mile area you can shop at a variety of stores from the dollar store on up to the high end stores. The same goes for restaurants; fast food to fine dining.
  • Niche User
  • July 21 2014
Back to Bremen Township Home