Brigantine
16 reviews
  1. Town in New Jersey
Back to Brigantine Home

Reviews

16 reviews
  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
The police here are fantastic
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
Its is a great town with a friendly environment
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
Barely any crime in Brigantine that's notable.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
I love living in Brigantine. I wouldn't change it for the world ever since I experienced going away to college. I respect the community I grew up in and applaud them for making Brigantine a place everyone would want to live.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
There is not a lot of crime. If anything it's juvenile stuff. I haven't run into anything dangerous.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
It's a great place to spend a weekend or life. Great for families. Its close to the big cities too.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
it is a nice area to live in, not much crime is around
  • Niche User
  • Dec 5 2015
The area in which I reside, is one that is welcoming and truly feels like home. I could not imagine myself living any where else.
  • Niche User
  • Nov 23 2015
It is a great and beautiful area; however, the economy has effected the quality of life tremendously. People find it very hard to make a living and provide for their families.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 24 2015
Beautiful in the summer. Very cold in the winter.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 22 2015
I have no idea of the employment other than my own. I have a job but there are no hours because there is no business.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 22 2015
Large housing is popping up everywhere but people aren't buying the properties. No one is moving here because it is too expensive.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 22 2015
Everyone is friendly and clean.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 22 2015
I can get everything I need.
  • Niche User
  • Jan 22 2015
Houses are close together and yards are usually small.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 17 2014
There are many small, family-oriented businesses and other larger chains, but there is not a great variety of stores and not everything is easily affordable. The town is primarily a beach town, so prices always increase in the summertime.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 17 2014
Back to Brigantine Home