Brighton Township
13 reviews
  1. Town in Ohio
Back to Brighton Township Home

Reviews

13 reviews
  • Excellent
    0
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    3
The weather is what it is. You get what you get when you live in northeastern Ohio.
  • Niche User
  • July 24 2014
No one is different, and if you are you'd better get out. Homophobic, conservative, white middle class people will be after you.
  • Niche User
  • July 24 2014
There's nothing to do in Wellington besides drive through town in about 60 seconds.
  • Niche User
  • July 24 2014
Wellington consists of pizza, bars and hair salons.
  • Niche User
  • July 24 2014
The houses aren't too bad. Most of them are kept well enough. It's not a fancy, expensive looking town, but not terrible either.
  • Niche User
  • July 24 2014
If I could choose where to grow up, it would be as far away from Wellington as possible.
  • Niche User
  • July 24 2014
The village isn't big enough to really pollute anything major as far as nature goes.
  • Niche User
  • July 24 2014
Everyone knows everyone's business, and no one's nice about it.
  • Niche User
  • July 24 2014
Small conservative farm town full of small conservative farm boys doesn't leave much room for crime, fortunately.
  • Niche User
  • July 24 2014
In Wellington we have pizza and bars. Oh, and Bred-N-Brew.
  • Niche User
  • July 24 2014
The plus to Wellington being so small that it's considered a village is that there usually isn't much traffic!
  • Niche User
  • July 24 2014
I'm pretty sure hardly anyone exercises, but I don't really see how that's any of my business. Someone else's personal health and well being is none of my concern. They can do whatever they like.
  • Niche User
  • July 24 2014
Public service is so bad in Wellington, I don't even know who our local representatives are.
  • Niche User
  • July 24 2014
Back to Brighton Township Home