Brockway Township
12 reviews
  1. Town in Minnesota
Back to Brockway Township Home

Reviews

12 reviews
  • Excellent
    0
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
I grew up in this area. It is a nice quiet town.
  • Niche User
  • July 13 2015
It is pretty safe. The police have a good presence.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 23 2015
It really isn't a tourist town.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 23 2015
It is pretty warm in the summer. Natural disasters are really much of a problem. Winter can be long and cold.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 23 2015
There is a good variety of restaurants in nearby cities. There is a good variety of nightlife as well. Decent amount of places that offer live music.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 23 2015
Most people who live in this city work in nearby cities. The city is smaller and quieter.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 23 2015
There are a lot of pizza places. There is a good variety of retail stores and mom-and-pop shops.
  • Niche User
  • Apr 23 2015
Safe place to live, very little crime.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 15 2015
We get all the seasons here, negative 30 below with snow and 80'F with sunshine about 2-3 months a year.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 15 2015
A lot of small town bars, everyone knows everyone.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 15 2015
I am going into nursing in there are job opportunities available in St. Cloud MN nearby but none in Rice MN.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 15 2015
In Rice, MN we do not have many local businesses because it is such a small town but overall we have all the necessities.
  • Niche User
  • Mar 15 2015
Back to Brockway Township Home