Bucyrus
8 reviews
  1. Town in Ohio
Back to Bucyrus Home

Reviews

8 reviews
  • Excellent
    0
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
I have lived in Bucyrus most of my life, I have moved a couple of times, but I always come back. It is more like small town living and I like that more than the big cities.
  • Current Resident
  • 4 months ago
Not quite sure, still living at home with parents due to the fact that I am a student. So not exactly looking at houses
  • Niche User
  • Dec 15 2015
Sports really bring the community together
  • Niche User
  • Dec 15 2015
The police department has improved in the past year.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 15 2015
I think it's a great small town to live in and to raise a family in, it makes you enjoy country living
  • Niche User
  • Dec 15 2015
We have a very high rate of unemployment because many people do not want to work. They get government handouts that are easier to come by than to work 40 hours a week.
  • Parent
  • Apr 7 2015
Employment is average at best. Small businesses find it hard to stay open.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 29 2014
Bucyrus has many fast food restaurants. These take away from the few local restaurants. But, the city has a good mix of ethnic options including traditional German, Chinese, Japanese, and Mexican.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 29 2014
Back to Bucyrus Home