Budd Lake
25 reviews
  1. Suburb in New Jersey
Back to Budd Lake Home

Reviews

25 reviews
  • Excellent
    1
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
I would like to see the the roads get fixed, because some of them need repair due to the previous snowstorms we've had.
  • Former Resident
  • 1 month ago
There is little to no crime over here. So the police do there jobs well and help out where they can
  • Niche User
  • 5 months ago
I would like more streets to walk but overall the neighborhood is great and quite i would not choose to live here again though because of the lack of transportation and night life
  • Niche User
  • 5 months ago
I would like to move out I live now but still in the same town, my neighbor is very nice its hard to find neighbors like that.
  • Parent
  • Apr 17 2015
There is always traffic no mater what time of the day and the potholes are horrible.
  • Parent
  • Apr 17 2015
There are some work out facility where I live.
  • Parent
  • Apr 17 2015
i live in an apartment complex which is not a private at all. I feel that the housing is two high to buy a house.
  • Parent
  • Apr 17 2015
We go camping a lot love the outdoors
  • Parent
  • Feb 15 2015
I do medical billing I think I should be making more
  • Parent
  • Feb 15 2015
I can get what I need when needed.
  • Parent
  • Feb 15 2015
There is little crime, therefore making the area seem very safe
  • Parent
  • Sep 28 2014
There aren't too many stores to shop for clothes but the restaurants are really good and everyone has great service. There are about an equal amount of mom-and-pop shops as big companies. I get almost everything I need without leaving town.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 22 2014
Overall the general public services here are okay.
  • Niche User
  • July 10 2014
When snow storms come it gets really bad around here.
  • Niche User
  • July 10 2014
Its pretty safe around here I just wish this town had more street lights.
  • Niche User
  • July 10 2014
The job industry here is not bad but not great either.
  • Niche User
  • July 10 2014
The events are not bad but not frequent.
  • Niche User
  • July 10 2014
The general area around here is pretty decent.
  • Niche User
  • July 10 2014
The stores here are okay. I just wish that there were a more variety of stores here.
  • Niche User
  • July 10 2014
The transportation here is okay. I will say if you want to go certain places you will need a car. Most places here do not have public transportation.
  • Niche User
  • July 10 2014
  • 1 of 2
Back to Budd Lake Home