Buenaventura Lakes
40 reviews
  1. Suburb of Orlando, FL
Back to Buenaventura Lakes Home

Reviews

40 reviews
  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    1
the community rate is good because people have control of their pets and pick up after them.
  • Niche User
  • 5 months ago
In my opinion i believe its safe enough to roam as you please in peace, and being assured its a rare chance of having a crime safety issue around this area.
  • Niche User
  • 5 months ago
Honestly i don't mind where i live. Simply because i feel safe enough to just walk around the area. When i do walk around its also clean not ragged at all around the area,never much litter to see at all. One more thing i think is a plus is that its very peaceful too, there's rarely any ruckus going around.
  • Niche User
  • 5 months ago
Police respond immediately and arrive promptly. There's not a lot of crime.
  • Niche User
  • 5 months ago
The area is tranquil with a robust economic growth.
  • Niche User
  • 5 months ago
I have not witness any crime so far.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
It's close to where i grew up in, I don't spend much time at home.
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
This area is really quiet, new and friendly. Every day here is a beautiful day and I have not had any problems living here. Stores are pretty close so going out isn't a dread at all. The area is also very clean. I love it!
  • Niche User
  • 6 months ago
I think the HOA needs to be stricter with the renters
  • Parent
  • 7 months ago
i probably would not choose this area again. i do not like that people can park on the street
  • Parent
  • 7 months ago
The crime rating is very low but do have a lot of young kids who break the rules
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
I like my area. The people are kind to you and are always willing to help. I would live here again and for the future of the area i have no idea
  • Niche User
  • 9 months ago
I am not afraid to go out at night if I have to, but there is always a degree of caution to it. We hear of a few crimes in the neighboring cities, so I'm just wary in case they creep up on us.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
It's a good area to live because there are many people from the same culture around. It could be better in safety and outdoor opportunities.
  • Niche User
  • 11 months ago
The neighborhood feels safe. There is always a police car standing by. There is also a police that lives in the neighborhood.
  • Niche User
  • 12 months ago
It feels like a safe neighborhood. The people are friendly and they look out for their neighbors.
  • Niche User
  • 12 months ago
Could be better if people painted their houses.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 15 2015
Could be better if people spoke English and weren't so rude
  • Niche User
  • Dec 15 2015
Thieves everywhere. Lock your stuff up.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 15 2015
This area would be a lot better if people with higher incomes moved in who would repaint their houses to make the community look more appealing and if there were more jobs available to non-Spanish speaking people.
  • Niche User
  • Dec 15 2015
  • 1 of 2
Back to Buenaventura Lakes Home