Burlington
18 reviews
  1. Suburb in New Jersey
Back to Burlington Home

Reviews

18 reviews
  • Excellent
    0
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    1
I have never had to call for emergancy help thank God so i cannot really comment on that aspect. But I do know that they are really prompt to checking on how people drive and keeping the roads safe.
  • Niche User
  • July 21 2014
There are many parks in this area as well as many lakes in which people can either swim in or fish.
  • Niche User
  • July 21 2014
The employment in my area is okay. There are jobs available and the minimum wage is at a decent price.
  • Niche User
  • July 21 2014
There are many affordable houses for rent as well as for sale. Burlinton has been said to be the city with the cheapest house rates
  • Niche User
  • July 21 2014
There are many local mom and pop shops around my neighborhood. Especially down on High Street, that is a very historical are. They have the Wood Street Fair every September and that whole strret gets blocked off and everyone is either selling or buying or both. Its a fun time to interact with new and old neigbours and its a great day to spend quality family time together.
  • Niche User
  • July 21 2014
It's full four season area but the summer is just way too hot for me.
  • Niche User
  • July 18 2014
PeoPle are fit here and also very fat here. It's a happy medium.
  • Niche User
  • July 18 2014
There is only one recycling day and the animals enjoy trash day.
  • Niche User
  • July 18 2014
Well I just moved to this town so I don't know many people.
  • Niche User
  • July 18 2014
Transpiration is good if you can drive. A great location.
  • Niche User
  • July 18 2014
The food is amazing and melts in my mouth. Come down and try some.
  • Niche User
  • July 18 2014
There are lots of animals and a lot of people that love the environment.
  • Niche User
  • July 18 2014
I can't get a job and I want one badly. I need the money.
  • Niche User
  • July 18 2014
It depends on the the area of the town. I live the nice side of the neighborhood.
  • Niche User
  • July 18 2014
I'm not getting shot anytime soon. However, I might get robbed.
  • Niche User
  • July 18 2014
I can not drive so it's hard to get to places around here.
  • Niche User
  • July 18 2014
I have never seen so many bugs in my life. I'm afraid.
  • Niche User
  • July 18 2014
I remember hating where I used to live just because I was new and lonely. However, I got use to it and I'm sure this new house will follow suit.
  • Niche User
  • July 18 2014
Back to Burlington Home